Which of our Schools are you interested in visiting?

Nursery & Prep

Senior & Sixth


Key Staff

Key Staff

Principal of Eaton Square Schools Group 
Mr Sebastian Hepher 

Head of Eaton Square Senior School
Dr Adrian Rainbow

Senior Leadership Team 

Mrs Lisa Lobo – Deputy Head (Pastoral), Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Harriet Taylor – Deputy Head (Academic)
Mr Nick Lee – Head of Sixth Form 
Mr Dean Martin – Bursar

Head of Sections

Mrs Alice Baird – Head of Year 7
Ms Hannah Sheehy – Head of Year 8 and 9
Ms Jane Ferguson – Head of Year 10 and 11

Central Team

Ms Emily Acton-Edmiston – Head’s Executive Assistant
Mrs Camilla Hughes-Davies – HR Executive
Mrs Elsabet Malmvarn – Head of Admissions
Miss Humera Rasul – Head of Marketing
Mr Joe Hughes – School Administrator
Mr Marko Kezunovic – Receptionist
Ms Anita Braha Front of House – Sixth Form
Mr Richard German – Lab Technician
Ms Krystal Agravat – Learning Support Assistant
Ms Natalia Schrader – School Counsellor
Ms Judy Bartholomew Bhola – School Nurse
Mr Clinton Houlker School – Fees Manager
Mr Tomasz Magiera – IT Consultant/Data Manager
Ms Kyra Mann – Accounts Payable

Staff can be emailed using firstinitial.lastname@eatonsquareschools.com.

Latest News

Would you like to visit us?

We warmly invite you to our upcoming open events:

Senior School & Sixth Form – Saturday 23 September

Click here to book your place

Prep & Nursery Schools – Saturday 7 October

Click here to book your place