Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts: Thursday 9th September
Half Term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 9th December at 12:30pm

Spring Term 2022
Term Starts: Thursday 6th January
Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 31st March at 12:30pm

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts: Thursday 21st April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 7th July at 12:30pm