Term Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2022
Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 31st March at 4pm

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts: Wednesday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May (School closed)
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 7th July at 12.30pm

Autumn Term 2022
Year 7 Induction: Tuesday 6th September

Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September
Half Term: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October (inclusive)
Term Ends: Wednesday 14th December

Spring Term 2023
Term Starts: Thursday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 30th March

Summer Term 2023
Term Starts: Thursday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May (School closed)
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 6th July

Autumn Term 2023
Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October (inclusive)
Term Ends: Wednesday 13th December