Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts: Thursday 9th September
Half Term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 9th December at 4pm

Spring Term 2022
Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 31st March at 4pm

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts: Wednesday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 7th July at 4pm

 

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

All students are expected to be in School by 8.25am on the first day of each half term.
The School day finishes at 4.05pm at the end of each half term and term.

Autumn Term 2022
Term starts: Tuesday 6th September – Year 7 Induction Day 9am
Term starts: Wednesday 7th September – Formal start of term 8.30am
Half term: Monday 17th – Friday 28th October (inclusive)
Term Ends: Wednesday 14th December

Spring Term 2023
Term starts: Thursday 5th January
Half term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 30th March

Summer Term 2023
Term starts: Thursday 20th April
Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 6th July