Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts: Thursday 21st April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May (School closed)
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 7th July at 4pm

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022
Term Starts: Tuesday 6th September at 08:30am
Half Term: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October (inclusive)
Term Ends: Wednesday 14th December at 4pm

Spring Term 2023
Term Starts: Thursday 5th January at 08:30am
Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 30th March at 4pm

Summer Term 2023
Term Starts: Thursday 20th April at 08:30am
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May (School closed)
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 6th July at 4pm

Term Dates 2023+

Autumn Term 2023
Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September at 08:30am
Half Term: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October (inclusive)
Term Ends: Wednesday 13th December at 12:30pm